Supporting Victims of Sexual Assault.

Appointed annually by the Vice President for Student Affairs, the Committee on Sexual Assault Prevention (CSAP) offers advice and guidance to the Office of Student Affairs on how to assist and support victims of sexual assault. A tri-campus committee comprised of faculty, staff, and students, CSAP spearheads assessment efforts to understand the needs of students, provides recommendations related to prevention initiatives, and facilitates collaboration and communication among the different departments and student groups working to address sexual violence at Notre Dame, Saint Mary's College, and Holy Cross College.

Members (2022 - 2023 Academic Year)

Name Title/Affiliation Email Address
Vivana Antimo Student, Saint Mary's College
Rose Ashley Gender Relations Center, Notre Dame
Andrew Bartolini First Year Engineering, Notre Dame
Gail Bederman History, Notre Dame
Hunter Bivin Athletics, Notre Dame
Denise Brenes Multicultural Student Programs and Services, Notre Dame
Mariah Bures Human Resources, Notre Dame
Christine Caron Gebhardt (Co-Chair) Office of Student Affairs, Notre Dame
Liz Coulston Baumann Belles Against Violence Office, Saint Mary's College
Fr. Bill Dailey, C.S.C. Residential Life, Notre Dame
Megan Elbin St. Joseph Family Justice Center
Annie Envall-Latowski Alumni Office, Notre Dame
Catherine Ficker Human Resources, Title IX, Holy Cross College
Zelia Flores Student, Saint Mary's College
Julian Garcilazo Student, Holy Cross College
David Grogan Graduate Student, Notre Dame
Darlene Hampton College of Arts & Letters, Notre Dame
Katrina Higgins First Year Advising, Notre Dame
Kris Hinton NDPD, Notre Dame
Anna Kenny Residential Life, Notre Dame
Leah Kicinski Residential Life, Notre Dame
Carolyn Kitz Student Activities, Holy Cross College
William Kobbe Tri-Military, Notre Dame
Mandy Madden Miller Student Health and Wellness, Notre Dame
Ted Mandell Film, Television, and Theatre, Notre Dame
Mary Catherine McDonald Campus Ministry, Notre Dame
Iesha Miller Belles Against Violence Office, Saint Mary's College
Amber Monroe Title IX, Notre Dame
Arlene Montevecchio Gender Relations Center, Notre Dame
Kate Morgan Office of Student Affairs, Notre Dame
Caprice Mottley University Counseling Center, Notre Dame
Lane Obringer Student Government, Notre Dame
Montgomery Odle Student, Notre Dame
Marie Oliva Housing/Residential Life, Holy Cross College
Erin Oliver (Co-Chair) Office of Institutional Equity, Notre Dame
Emily Orsini New Student Engagement, Notre Dame
Dan Riemersma Office of Community Standards, Notre Dame
Harold "Swan" Swanagan Athletics, Notre Dame
Mara Triofero Lucas McDonald Center for Student Well-Being, Notre Dame
Julaine Zenk Graduate School, Notre Dame