The Rev. Theodore M. Hesburgh, C.S.C. Award annually honors a graduating senior whose contributions have signifcantly advanced the climate of welcome and inclusion within or beyond the University community.

Current and Past Recipients:

2023-2024: Jo’Vette Hawkins

2022-2023: Molly Doerfler and Nicholas Crookston

2021-2022: Max Siegel

2020-2021: Odalis Gonzalez

2019-2020: Christian Abraham Arega

2018-2019: Deborah Bineza

2017-2018: Gregory Jenn

2016-2017:  Bryan Ricketts

2015-2016:  Preston Igwe

2014-2015: Matthew Wong

2013-2014:  Edithstein Cho