The Mike Russo Spirit Award honors an outstanding undergraduate student who exemplifies the qualities for which Mike Russo was known, including service, personal character, and those who strive to bring about the best in themselves and others. 

Current and Past Recipients:

2023-2024: Kylie Boyer

2022-2023: Blake Ziegler and Austin Wyman

2021-2022: Madeline Ward

2020-2021: Sarah Galbenski

2019-2020: Laksumi Sivanandan

2018-2019: Alyssa Ngo

2017-2018: Maxwell Ujdak

2016-2017:  Elaine Schmidt

2015-2016:  Meredith Fraser

2014-2015: Lauren Vidal