News » Archives » April 2018

Division of Student Affairs Awards Scholarships to Students

Author: Kate Morgan

The University of Notre Dame’s Division of Student Affairs recently awarded scholarships for the 2018-2019 academic year to four junior undergraduate students in recognition of their demonstrated leadership on campus and beyond.

After reviewing nominations from across campus, a selection committee comprised of representatives from within and beyond the Division awarded the Lou Holtz Leadership Scholarship to students Karla Burgos-Moron and Anthony Do and the Hipp-Beeler Scholarship to Moataz Bashir and Prathm Juneja.…

Read More