Campus Community Town Hall


Location: 102 DeBartolo Hall

Students, faculty and staff are cordially invited to a campus community town hall event to discuss the recent student climate survey results and efforts to eliminate sexual violence at Notre Dame.

Co-sponsored by the Office of the President, Office of Student Affairs, Office of Institutional Equity and the Committee on Sexual Assault Prevention

University President Rev. John I. Jenkins, C.S.C. will offer a welcome.

Moderated by Student Government's Bryan Ricketts and Rebecca Blais, the panelists include:

Nidia Ruelas,Student Government

Megan Sheehan, FIRE Starter

Pierce Witmer, Men Against Sexual Violence

Christine Caron Gebhardt, Committee on Sexual Assault Prevention, Gender Relations Center

Heather Ryan, Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Val Staples, Committee on Sexual Assault Prevention, University Counseling Center

Ryan Willerton, Office of Community Standards

Keri Kei Shibata, Notre Dame Security Police


Ccth Poster