Rector Directory

Residence Hall

Rector

Email

Phone

Alumni Hall

Rev. George Rozum, C.S.C.

grozum@nd.edu

574-631-6202              

Badin Community (Pangborn building)

Sr. Susan Sisko, OSBM

ssisko@nd.edu

574-631-3780

Breen-Phillips Hall

Sr. Mary McNamara, SIW

mmcnama7@nd.edu

574-631-8315

Carroll Hall

Eric Styles

estyles@nd.edu 

574-631-0247

Cavanaugh Hall

Lauren Donahue

ldonahu1@nd.edu

574-631-8323

Dillon Hall

Rev. Paul Doyle, C.S.C.

pdoyle@nd.edu

574-631-7427

Duncan Hall

Nhat Nguyen

nnguyen3@nd.edu

574-631-6457

Dunne Hall Rev. Matt Kuczora, C.S.C. mkuczora@nd.edu

574-631-6786

Farley Hall

Elaine DeBassige

edebassi@nd.edu

574-631-5288

Fisher Hall

Rick Mazzei

rmazzei1@nd.edu

574-631-7857

Flaherty Hall Sr. Mary Donnelly, O.P. mdonnel6@nd.edu

574-631-7494

Howard Hall

Amanda Springstead

asprings@nd.edu

574-631-7464

Keenan Hall

Jimmy Tull

James.R.Tull.4@nd.edu

574-631-1494

Keough Hall

Rev. Pat Reidy, C.S.C.

preidy@nd.edu

574-631-4945

Knott Hall

Patrick Kincaid

pkincaid@nd.edu

574-631-9331

Lewis Hall

Rachelle Simon

rsimon3@nd.edu

574-631-7323

Lyons Hall

Sarah Heiman

sheiman@nd.edu

574-631-6575

McGlinn Hall

Sr. Mary Lynch, S.S.J

mlynch5@nd.edu

574-631-8316

Morrissey Hall

Zack Imfeld

zimfeld@nd.edu

574-631-5160

O’Neill Family Hall

Rev. Chris Rehagen, C.S.C.

crehagen@nd.edu

574-631-8774

Pasquerilla East Hall

Mamie Smith

msmith48@nd.edu

574-631-7200

Pasquerilla West Hall

Sr. Mary Jane Hahner, CSFN

mhahner@nd.edu

574-631-5740

Ryan Hall

Allyse Gruslin

agruslin@nd.edu

574-631-0278

Saint Edward’s Hall

Rev. Ralph Haag, C.S.C.

rhaagcsc@nd.edu

574-631-5334

Siegfried Hall

Rev. John Conley, C.S.C.

jconley1@nd.edu

574-631-7888

Sorin Hall

Rev. Robert Loughery, C.S.C.

rlougher@nd.edu

574-631-1287

Stanford Hall

Justin McDevitt

jmcdevit@nd.edu

574-631-8012

Walsh Hall

Liz Detwiler

edetwile@nd.edu

574-631-5750

Welsh Family Hall

Carol Latronica

clatroni@nd.edu

574-631-8655

Zahm Hall

Rev. Matt Hovde, C.S.C.

mhovde@nd.edu

574-631-9246

University Village Graduate Residences

Regina Gesicki

rgesicki@nd.edu

574-631-9145